Welcome to the Livingston County Web Site... call us at 660-646-8000!
  State of Missouri    Secretary of State    Opening a Missouri Business    Chillicothe: County Seat
County Departments of Livingston County...

To Call, Dial 660-646-8000
For more information, click on the links provided.
If you are visiting the courthouse, every office is open
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., including noon, Monday-Friday.

Name Title Phone Extension
Steve Ripley Assessor

Option 2

Mark Shockey Zoning Officer

Option 2

Brenda Wright Circuit Clerk

Option 1, then 3

Paula McCoy Collector-Treasurer

Option 7

Ed Douglas Commissioner - Presiding

Ext. 202

Ken Lauhoff Commissioner - East District

Ext. 209

Todd Rodenberg Commissioner - West District

Ext. 218

Sherry Parks County Clerk

Option 3

-- Courts

Option 1

Adam Warren Prosecuting Attorney

Ext. 205

Kelly Christopher Recorder of Deeds

Option 6

Steve Cox Sheriff 660-646-0515
Karen Hinton Victim's Rights Advocate Option 5
Sherry Parks Public Administrator Option 8

Missouri State Executive Officers

Township Committeemen & Committeewomen

Return to Top

Livingston County Courthouse
700 Webster Street
Chillicothe, MO 64601